送貨

如一次過購買超過$1500,所有產品都會提供免費送貨服務,若購買少於$1500,我們則會收取$600送貨費。如您居住在離島,每次送貨則須額外收取200元。在接收產品時,請直接向送貨公司提供額外費用。

對於標準尺寸的家具:交貨時間約為7天。

對於訂造家具:交貨時間約為35天。

離島是指大嶼山或愉景灣(可在大嶼山石門甲道以南的東涌道進入的地區),南丫島,長洲及坪洲。每個島嶼都有特定的送貨日期。如果沒有電梯,所有地點的每段樓梯將額外收取160元的運費。

如果您希望我們組裝您的產品,請在提交訂單時告訴我們。我們無法在交付時臨時提供裝配服務,因此如果您需要我們的幫助,請提前告知我們。我們的裝配服務不包括任何牆壁安裝或翻新工程。請注意,每件訂單的組裝金額約為400港元,我們亦會可能提前通知您有沒有其他額外的組裝費用。

error: Alert: Content is protected !!

Delivery

MerryJAM offers delivery service to bring our product direct to your home or business and it is free for any single purchase of over $1500. For purchase under $1500, a flat rate delivery fee of $600 will be charged. For delivery to Outlying Islands, there will be an additional fee of $200 per delivery. Please give cash to the delivery company direct when receiving the product.

For standard size furniture: Standard delivery time would be approx. 7 days.

For Custom made furniture: Standard delivery time would be approx. 35 days.

Outlying Islands refer to Lantau Island or Discovery Bay (areas accessible by the Tung Chung Road south of Shek Mun Kap Road on Lantau), Lamma Island, Cheung and Peng Chau. Each island is designated with a specific date. There will be additional delivery charge of $160 for each flight of stairs up for all locations if lift is not available.

If you would like us to assemble your products, please tell us so when you submit your order request. We are unable to provide ad hoc assembly services at the time of delivery, so please do let us know in advance if you require our help. Our assembly service will not include any wall mounting or renovation works. Please note that assembly charges in the amount of HK$400 per order or any other amount of which we may inform you of in advance of services rendered will apply.

error: Alert: Content is protected !!